To All TLC Grads

Please join us for May's National Virtual Working Group (VWG). 

The VWG sessions allow us to come together as a tribe and work on cases and do personal work virtually. 

 

These are three hour sessions. 

 

Wednesday, May 12th at 2 pm PDT/5 pm EDT (personal work)

or

Saturday, May 15th at 8 am PDT/11 am EDT (case work)

Please register here for more specifics on each session.